Pages

Google Search

Custom Search

Sunday, August 3, 2008

My Top 10 Entrecard Droppers. Thank Yous, and A Question

First I would like to thank anyone, whether you find my site via Entrecard, word of mouth, or search engine, for visiting, viewing, and commenting on this blog. I have had this blog since March, and so far it has been an experience. I have a question for you Entrecard veterans. Today when dropping my card, I noticed that some of the widgets have been changed. I can not figure out where to drop my card on these new widgets. There is no drop sign, and when I click the big yellow E it just takes me back to their blog stats. If anyone knows how to drop cards, on these new widgets, I would love to know. Ok here are my top 10 droppers for July, please show them some love, if you have the inclination to do so.

1- OC golf Course http://ocgolfcourse.com
2- My Absent Mind http://junodesigns.blogspot.com
3- Red Sox Mommy http://redsoxmommy.blogspot.com
4- Grow Your Own Vegetabls http://grow-your-own-vegetables.blogspot.com
5- Wood Gas http://wood-gas.blogspot.com
6- The Good Life http://the-goodlife.blogspot.com
7- Monkey Fables and Tales http://monfat48.blogspot.com/
8- Article Specialist http://articlespecialist.blogspot.com
9- Atniz http://atniz.com
10- Treasure Nature http://www.treasurenature.com

Want your blog featured, be the top ten clickers for the month of August, and your blog will appear here next month. I would like to give a special thank you to Homeschool Hammock http://www.homeschoolhammock.com/blog I advertised my blog on her widget and received a whopping 145 clicks from her blog to mine. Amazing, thank you.

In the next day, or so, I will be listing all my favorite Homeschool Blogs, that I try to visit every day. Have a great Sunday, everyone.

2 comments:

Jolene said...

Thank you!!

I haven't seen any new widgets myself. Was it maybe just a temporary glitch making them look different?

melissa said...

I really am not sure. I do know yesterday, when I was doing my drops, several websites would not open at all. The new widgets have a big yellow E in the left hand corner, and no place to drop on it. Oh and your welcome, thank you for helping me to make my blog successful.

Missy69 on Redbubble

Currclick for Homeschoolers

CurrClick

Custom Ornamental Gates

Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!
Copy this code to your website to display this banner!